SUMMER HOLIDAY GOLF CAMPS

Book now for your Child’s Summer Holiday Golf Camp

Morning & Afternoon Sessions available

Mornings – 9.30am – 12 Noon

Afternoons – 1pm – 3.30pm

Dates are as follows:

Monday 26th July – Tuesday 27th July – Wednesday 28th July – Fully Booked for Morning Sessions

Tuesday 10th August – Wednesday 11th August

Monday 16th August – Tuesday 17th August – Wednesday 18th August

Monday 23rd August – Tuesday 24th August – Wednesday 25th August

Tuesday 31st August – Wednesday 1st September

£25.00 per session or £70.00 for 3 sessions

NO LUNCH INCLUDED – If booking both morning and afternoon session on the same day child must be collected after morning session and be returned for afternoon session.

To book email emily@hazlemeregolfclub.co.uk or call 01494 719 300